Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com

 
  McDonald & Wetle
 Regional Offices:
----------
Seattle Metro Area
phone: 253.589.8999

----------

Portland Metro Area

phone:
503.667.0175
 
     
     
   
     
   
     
   
     
 Contacts:  Portland Metro Area
         
   
         
  McDonald & Wetle
2020 NE 194th
Portland, OR 97230
  Phone:  503.667.0175
Toll Free:  800.321.4203
Fax:  503.665.0141
 
         
  Estimators:

Mark Hambelton   (30 years experience) Modified Built Up, Eco Roof, Solar
MarkH@mcdonaldwetle.com  

George Starbuck   (25 years experience)
Built Up, Modified Built Up                 GeorgeS@mcdonaldwetle.com  
 
Bob Bolt   (30 years experience)
Built Up, Modified Built Up,                 BobB@mcdonaldwetle.com  

Greg Gowing   (35 years experience)
BUR, SBS, Single Ply
Greg@mcdonaldwetle.com 

Bryce Hambelton  
Built Up, Modified Built Up
BryceH@mcdonaldwetle.com

Mark McKay  
Built Up, Single Ply
MarkM@mcdonaldwetle.com

Office:

Dan Corcoran
     DanC@mcdonaldwetle.com

  Service Dept:

Jeromy Henry
    
JeromyH@mcdonaldwetle.com  
James Maher
     JamesM@mcdonaldwetle.com

Workforce:

Steve Lindhorst
     SteveL@mcdonaldwetle.com  
Sean Welch
     SeanW@mcdonaldwetle.com
Wes Skinner
     Wes@mcdonaldwetle.com

Fleet:

Dennis Walz
     DennisW@mcdonaldwetle.com  

Safety:

Dave Campbell
     DCampbell@mcdonaldwetle.com


 
   
  CCB # 44680