Portland Metro Area : 503-667-0175503-667-0175 503-667-0175
Seattle Metro Area : 253-589-8999253-589-8999 201-594-0900

McDonald & Wetle is a professional roofing company that specializes in installation, repair or maintenance of commercial roofing systems. We have worked on projects of all sizes and complexity. If you need assistance with picking the right roofing system, planning a budget and preparing a maintenance plan for your roofing project, please contact us.

Location:

XXPhoto of Jane JoeXX

McDonald & Wetle

2020 NE 194th Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Phone: 503-667-0175 503-667-0175 Toll Free: 800-321-4203 800-321-4203 Fax: 503-665-0141

 

Estimators:

Mark Hambelton:
Modified Built Up, Eco Roof, Solar
MarkH@mcdonaldwetle.com
George Starbuck:
Built Up, Modified Built Up
GeorgeS@mcdonaldwetle.com
Bob Bolt:
Built Up, Modified Built Up
BobB@mcdonaldwetle.com
Greg Gowing:
BUR, SBS, Single Ply
Greg@mcdonaldwetle.com
Mark McKay:
Built Up, Single Ply
MarkM@mcdonaldwetle.com

 

Office:

Dan Corcoran:
DanC@mcdonaldwetle.com

Service Dept.:

Jeromy Henry: JeromyH@mcdonaldwetle.com
Carl Weekley: CarlW@mcdonaldwetle.com
Jonathan Hunter: JonathanH@mcdonaldwetle.com

Workforce:

Steve Lindhorst: SteveL@mcdonaldwetle.com
Sean Welch: SeanW@mcdonaldwetle.com
Wes Skinner: Wes@mcdonaldwetle.com

Fleet:

Dennis Walz:
DennisW@mcdonaldwetle.com

Safety:

Dave Campbell:
DCampbell@mcdonaldwetle.com

Quality Control:

Owen Davis:
OwenD@mcdonaldwetle.com

 

CCB # 44680